Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Professor Simon de Lusignan, University of Surrey, Guildford, UK, United Kingdom

Section Editors

  1. David Barrett, University of Hull, United Kingdom
  2. Mr Tim Benson, Abies Ltd, United Kingdom
  3. Dr Carol S Bond, Bournemouth University, United Kingdom
  4. Ms Toto Anne Christine Gronlund, Health and Social Care Information Centre, United Kingdom
  5. Dr Simon Hassan, AT Medics University of Surrey
  6. Mr Ian Herbert, Member, BCS Health Executive Committee member, BCS Primary Healthcare Specialist Group Director, S I Herbert & Associates Limited
  7. Dr Pushpa Kumarapeli, Kingston University London, United Kingdom
  8. Professor Siaw-Teng Liaw, UNSW Medicine Australia
  9. Alan Lowe, PHCSG - Reviewer, UKCHIP Council Member, Cordillo - Managing Director, United Kingdom
  10. Dr Philip Scott, University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom
  11. Dr Nicola (Nikki) Shaw, Algoma University & the Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Canada
  12. Dr Rob Wilson, Newcastle University, UK, United Kingdom

This is an open access journal, which means that all content is freely available without charge to the user or their institution. Users are allowed to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of the articles in this journal without asking prior permission from the publisher or the author. This is in accordance with the BOAI definition of open access.

Privacy statement: The names and email addresses entered in this journal site will be used exclusively for the stated purposes of this journal and will not be made available for any other purpose or to any other party.

Online ISSN 1475-9985 - Print ISSN 1476-0320. Published by BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT